Team

Home > About > Team


Brodie Caldwell   |   MANAGING DIRECTOR
 021 866 584
  0800 828 9391 
E   brodie@decrastrip.co.nz

Bejay Hewitt   |   NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
 027 786 6584
  0800 828 9391  
 bejay@decrastrip.co.nz


Craig Dear   |   SENIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE
M   027 501 9400
P    0800 828 9391  
  craig@decrastrip.co.nz


Evan Marshall   |   SALES REPRESENTATIVE
M   027 2955 680
P    0800 828 9391  
  evan@decrastrip.co.nz

Shane Prouse   |    OPERATIONS MANAGER
 021 771 841
P    0800 828 9391  
  shane@decrastrip.co.nz
Stevie Tane   |   CUSTOMER SERVICES 
P 0800 828 9391
E stevie@decrastrip.co.nz 
Daniela Leadley   |   MARKETING
P    0800 828 9391  
  daniela@decrastrip.co.nz

Monique McLeary 
 |    CUSTOMER SERVICES 
 0800 828 9391
 monique@decrastrip.co.nz

Danielle Linard 
   |    CUSTOMER SERVICES 
P 0800 828 9391 
danielle@decrastrip.co.nz

Tim Chan-Ting    |   WAREHOUSE 
P 0800 828 9391 

Mike Handley
 |   WAREHOUSE 
P 0800 828 9391 
E mike@decrastrip.co.nz 

Gus Cole   |   WAREHOUSE 
P 0800 828 9391 

SHOP BY BRAND

123movie