About

Home > About

OUR STORY:
Decrastrip are one of the leading suppliers to the New Zealand Sign and Graphics Industry.  

From small beginnings over 20 years ago, we have grown into a market leader partnering with brands such as Avery Dennison, Mactac, Poli-Tape, R-tape and Universal Products.  Although the company has grown, we are still proudly family and New Zealand owned and pride ourselves on customer service and going the extra mile for our clients. 

We have a sales team covering the country and a distribution centre in both Auckland and Christchurch. 

OUR MISSION:
Our key focus at Decrastrip has been and will continue to be delivering high quality, cost effective products that are backed by service and support that is second to none.   We aim to develop long term relationships with all of our clients and to understand their business in order to provide the best service and products we can.  

SPONSORSHIP:
As a family business, giving back to the community is important to us.  We support and sponsor a number of small and large charities and organisations

 Westpac Rescue Helicopter
Image result for westpac rescue
 

 
Image result for nzsda

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

OUR TEAM



Brodie Caldwell   |   MANAGING DIRECTOR
 021 866 584
  0800 828 9391 
E   brodie@decrastrip.co.nz


Bejay Hewitt   |   NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
 027 786 6584
  0800 828 9391  
 bejay@decrastrip.co.nz


Craig Dear   |   SENIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE
M   027 501 9400
P    0800 828 9391  
  craig@decrastrip.co.nz


Evan Marshall   |   SALES REPRESENTATIVE
M   027 2955 680
P    0800 828 9391  
  evan@decrastrip.co.nz


Shane Prouse   |   TECHNICAL SPECIALIST
 021 771 841
P    0800 828 9391  
  shane@decrastrip.co.nz


Elaine Ward   |   CUSTOMER SERVICES / ACCOUNTS
P    0800 828 9391  
  elaine@decrastrip.co.nz


Daniela Leadley   |   MARKETING
P    0800 828 9391  
  daniela@decrastrip.co.nz


Emma MacKinnon   |   CUSTOMER SERVICES
P    0800 828 9391  
  emma@decrastrip.co.nz


Stevie Tane   |   CUSTOMER SERVICES
P 0800 828 9391
E stevie@decrastrip.co.nz


Gus Cole   |   WAREHOUSE
P 0800 828 9391

SHOP BY BRAND